Miodrag Matavulj
Izvršni direktor

Mob: +387 65 528 419
Tel: +387 51 325 611
Fax: +387 51 325 021
E-mail: miodrag.m@cerd.ba
WEB: www.cerd.ba

Ruralni razvoj

Bojan Ćikić
Projektni koordinator

Mob: +387 065 478 103
Tel: +387 51 325 610
Fax: +387 51 325 021
E-mail:bojan.c@cerd.ba
Web: www.cerd.ba

Ekonomski razvoj

Petar Ninić
Projektni koordinator

Mob: +387 065 489-657
Tel: +387 51 325 610
Fax: +387 51 325 021
E-mail: petar.n@cerd.ba
Web: www.cerd.ba

Agro planeta

Sandra Josović
Odgovorni urednik

Tel: +387 51 325 020
Fax: +387 51 325 021
E-mail: sandra.j@cerd.ba
Web: www.cerd.ba

Snježana Karić
Urednik stručnih priloga

Tel: +387 51 325 020
Fax: +387 51 325 021
E-mail: skaric@gmail.com
Web: www.cerd.ba

Brankica Matavulj
Grafički urednik

Mob: +387 065 958 235
Tel: +387 51 313 257
Fax: +387 51 325 021
E-mail: brankica.m@cerd.ba
Web: www.cerd.ba

Finansije i administracija

Slobodanka Bucalo
Menadžer za finansije i administraciju

Mob: +387 066 312 216
Tel: +387 51 325 020
Fax: +387 51 325 021
E-mail: slobodanka.b@cerd.ba
Web: www.cerd.ba

Boris Bucalo
Administrativni asistent

Mob: +387 065 422 815
Tel: +387 51 325 020
Fax: +387 51 325 021
E-mail: boris.b@cerd.ba
Web: www.cerd.ba